Hallo Deutschland!

I haven’t written a single post in the 2 years, which is not saying much considering that I only posted 2 before this one. Now that I have some ‘free’ time on my hands, being a SAHM, I better put that to good use instead of just lurking and reading about others in their blogs. Will try and post something every day )a little too ambitious) err week.

These are the big updates so far in life:

Dear T is 2 1/2 years and has officially become a non stop chatter. He has even ‘forbid’ us from singing and dancing. Left USA after 10 long years and moved to Germany, mainly because of M’s career. Lots to share about the move itself and ofcourse settling in a new place, new country, new language and new people has been extremely interesting.

Miss our sunny SD on days like this when the temps fall below zero and it is bloooodddy freezing inside the house.

Auf Wiederschen!

Leave a comment